Shelley Alpern

Ms. Alpern is Director of Social Research and Advocacy at Clean Yield Asset Management. She is the Secretary of the CPA board.

John Milton Cooper, Jr.

Mr. Cooper is the Gordon Fox Professor Emeritus of American Institutions, University of Wisconsin-Madison. He serves as Chairman of the board of directors. 

Bruce F. Freed

Mr. Freed is President of the Center for Political Accountability.

Charles E. M. Kolb

Mr. Kolb is the former President of the French-American Foundation. For 15 years, Kolb was President of the Committee for Economic Development. He served as a White House adviser under President George H.W. Bush. He is the Center's treasurer. 

William S. Laufer

Mr. Laufer is the Julian Aresty Professor at The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and is Director of its Carol and Lawrence Zicklin Center for Business Ethics Research. 

Lance Lindblom

Mr. Lindblom is the retired President and CEO, and Trustee, of the Nathan Cummings Foundation. He also has served as a program officer for the Ford Foundation; as executive vice president of the Open Society Institute; as Visiting Fellow, International Human Rights Law Institute; and President and CEO, J. Roderick MacArthur Foundation.

Morris Pearl

Mr. Pearl was a managing director at BlackRock, one of the largest investment firms in the world, Prior to BlackRock, he had a long tenure on Wall Street where he invented some of the securitization technology connecting America’s capital markets to consumers in need of credit. He currently serves as Chair of the Patriotic Millionaires.

Lawrence Zicklin

Mr. Zicklin is a former Chairman of the Board of investment management firm, Neuberger Berman. He is currently a Clinical Professor at Stern School of Business at New York University and teaches courses in Corporate Governance and the Management of a Financial Business at Stern.

How Does Your Company Rank?

Find Out »

What Does Your Company Spend?

Find Out »